Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
7
8
9
10
11

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
13

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
14
15
16
17
18

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
21
22
23
24
25

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
28
29
30
31
     

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+