Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
8
9
10

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
14

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
15
16
17
18
19

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
21

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
22
23
24

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
28

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
29
30

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Confirmation Classes

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+