Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
7
8
9
10
11

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
13

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
14
15
16
17
18

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
21
22
23
24
25

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Rosary & B...

Rosary & Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27

BoneBuilders

BoneBuilders

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Exercise 55+
28
29
30
      

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Rosary & Benediction

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • BoneBuilders

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Exercise 55+